Skip to content ↓

Joseph Clarke Logo

Governance: Members and Directors

Whitefield is structured as a multi-academy trust



(Guardians of the Constitution) 

Andrew Howat
Caroline Sheppard, OBE
Deborah Malcolm
Owen O'Regan
Stephen Unwin


(Responsibility as sponsor for any sponsored or supported academy)

Kirstie Fulthorpe
Andrew Howat – Chair
Dr John Hogan
Louise Hutchinson
Richard Kramer
Amy MacLaren
Owen O'Regan
Jasvinder Paik
Philip Sams
Neil Swift

Company Secretary: George Ansong


You can find governance information including, dates of appointment and terms of office on the government's information website here
You can read about the work of the Advisory Councils in the Scheme of Delegation


Statutory Documents

For information Trust Members' and Directors' interests, scheme of financial delegation etc, please see the bottom of our Policies & Key Information Page.

Contacting the directors

The chair of Directors for the whole Trust is Andrew Howat. If you would like to contact the Directors, you can do so either through the Whitefield Schools or Joseph Clarke School office, or by sending an email to:

Whitefield Academy Trust is a company registered in England and Wales: Registration No. 08878604